my life

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Simpsons August 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — xiaomaque @ 3:25 am

HAD GREAT FUN AT SPMS FOC! SIMPSONS YOU ROCK!!!!!!

That’s the name for my OG, Simpsons! Lemme take some time to list out the names first before going on details. You people just make my life more happening! =P

GLs: JiaMin and Holly (2nd time under them!)

Freshies: XueYing, LiQian, ShiHui, XinYu, PeiYi, CaiNing, XinYi, MingYang, Kelvin, Samuel, LiYing, KhaiTing, Melvin, Calvin

Simpsons Sexy Babe: Nobody but Kenneth!

Fake Freshies: MingHao, YongLin

Seniors Attached: Me, Feroz, KaiYang, YingYing, YueYing, Stephanie, DunMing, Sharon, Kaiwen

Welcome to browse through the Gallery, click on the pictures to see the bigger version. =) More on Facebook!

This was the first time in 4 years that I was thrown into the sea!!!! Argh! Idea from Kaiyang. He got his retribution at the end when all the guys tao pok-ed him! Hee. Had great time playing games with them (i.e. animal, 20cents, not the milk game fer me!). Stay in contact yeah Simpsons? We’ll have alot more HTHT sessions to come! Buahahahha!

Special thanks to the FOC Committee 09/10! You guys were great! I feel that this is the first year where everyone are able to work together and listen to each other. No politics, no arguments. =) Mel and JiaLiang, GREAT JOB!!! =)

 

After SPMS FOC was supposed to be HALL 2 FOC, BUT I FELL SICK!!! =(  >39 deg fer 3 days on the go, and when it finally resided, Hall FOC ended!!! Owwww! Roomie said this year alot of tall and handsome guys! Missed it! OWWW!

School’s reopening next week! Till then~

 

2 Responses to “Simpsons”

  1. kel Says:

    y u OWWWW… ur dear dear not enuff ah :p

  2. xiaomaque Says:

    whee.. my dear dear jealous.. enough!! =) but better if I can go fer foc ma… my last yr leh!!


Leave a comment